848188 EP Design Studio 2

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 02.03.2022 Place course on memo list
848188
EP Design Studio 2
EP 5
10
weekly
annually
English

Advanced working on architectural concepts. The students can convincingly communicate their designs, present them in detail and position them within the respective theoretical or creative context.

The development of creative and constructive solutions for architectural tasks and the training of individual creativity.

Brief and Presentation will be available on 17.02.2022

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2022-03-10
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-17
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-24
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-31
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-07
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-28
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-05
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-12
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-19
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-02
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-09
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-23
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-30
10.00 - 18.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free