850458 VU Material Science 1 - Advanced: Additive Production

summer semester 2022 | Last update: 13.12.2021 Place course on memo list
850458
VU Material Science 1 - Advanced: Additive Production
VU 2
2,5
Block
annually
German

Students have advanced knowledge in terms of mechatronic systems and
their areas of application and are therefore able to material and structure of mechatronic components of the specific application selected in accordance with and optimize. your depth Understanding with respect to the mechanical and material science theories and methods enabling them to develop innovative solutions.

Alternating are courses on specific relevant module topics such as special materials and procedures, Materials in Mechatronics - electronic components, materials in mechatronics - precision engineering offered.

to be agreed on
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2022-03-10
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-17
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-24
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-03-31
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-07
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-04-28
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-05
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-12
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-05-19
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-02
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-09
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-23
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free
Thu 2022-06-30
16.15 - 18.00 Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Kleiner Praktikumsraum Mechatronik Barrier-free