308125 SE Criminal Law and Procedure (seminar)

winter semester 2022/2023 | Last update: 05.02.2024 Place course on memo list
308125
SE Criminal Law and Procedure (seminar)
SE 2
2
Block
every 3rd semester
German

In-depth study of specific areas  of criminal and procedure

For students writing their Master-Thesis in Criminal Law and Procedure; oral presentations required

Written and oral presentations.

Presentation, written papers

Information about the required literature will be given in the lecture.

Allocation of topics during first class.

Please note that registration is conducted via LFU-online

19.10.2022
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-10-19
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2022-11-09
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2022-11-16
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2022-11-23
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2022-11-30
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2022-12-07
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2022-12-14
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2023-01-11
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2023-01-18
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2023-01-25
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free
Wed 2023-02-01
17.00 - 19.00 UNO Saal UNO Saal Barrier-free