702781 PS Applied Mathematics

winter semester 2022/2023 | Last update: 18.08.2022 Place course on memo list
702781
PS Applied Mathematics
PS 3
5
weekly
annually
German

Graduates of this module understand the contents of the lecture and are able to summarise and apply them. They have acquired the skills to independently elaborate similar contents. They have a basic understanding of the methods in applied mathematics. They are able to apply the most important concepts in applied mathematics appropriate to the respective situation.

Discussion, advanced study and exercising of the contents taught in the lecture; exercises on different levels of language and abstraction levels (in particular from school books); exercising of scientific argumentation, presentation of mathematic contents and written elaboration of possible solutions.

The assessment is based on the solved exercises, the quality of the presentations and the participation in the discussions.

none

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-10-04
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-10-11
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-10-18
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-10-25
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-11-08
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-11-15
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-11-22
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-11-29
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-12-06
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2022-12-13
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2023-01-10
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2023-01-17
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2023-01-24
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2023-01-31
15.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free