703069 VO Discrete Structures

winter semester 2022/2023 | Last update: 13.09.2022 Place course on memo list
703069
VO Discrete Structures
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
English

Graduates of this module can prove simple results. They understand formal techniques, basic methods to analyse concrete structures, and can represent information abstractly.

proof methods, integers and rationals, introduction to graph theory, discrete probability theory, finite automata, turing machines, complexity theory

Presentation of slides together with blackboard lecture; dedicated lecture notes (see homepage).


written exam

See homepage of the lecture

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2022-10-07
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-10-21
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-10-28
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-04
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-11
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-18
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-25
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-12-02
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-12-09
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2022-12-16
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2023-01-13
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2023-01-20
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2023-01-27
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2023-02-03
08.00 - 10.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Fri 2023-02-03
08.15 - 10.00 HS D (Technik) HS D (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2023-02-27
09.00 - 11.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free 2. Klausur
Mon 2023-09-25
09.00 - 11.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free 3. Klausur
Group Booking period Date of exam
703069-0 2022-09-01 00:00 - 2023-02-03 23:59
Eberl M.
703069-0 2022-12-30 00:00 - 2023-01-20 23:59
2023-02-03
8:00
HS D & G
Note:
First exam
Eberl M.
703069-0 2023-01-23 08:00 - 2023-02-13 23:59
2023-02-27
09:00
HS C
Register exam
Note:
Second exam
Eberl M.
703069-0 2023-08-21 08:00 - 2023-09-11 23:59
2023-09-25
09:00
HSB 5
Note:
Third exam
Eberl M.