703071 VO Software Architecture

winter semester 2022/2023 | Last update: 01.08.2022 Place course on memo list
703071
VO Software Architecture
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German
After completing this module, students understand the basic organization of a complex software system, represented by its components and their relationships to each other. In addition, they have skills in designing and implementing such systems.
Introduction to the design of software architectures; Architectural patterns and styles; Quality characteristics; Implementation of software architectures; Tools for the implementation of complex software systems

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2022-10-03
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-10-07
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-10-10
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2022-10-17
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-10-21
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-10-24
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-10-28
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-10-31
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-04
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-11-07
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-11
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-11-14
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-18
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-11-21
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-11-25
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-11-28
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-12-02
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-12-05
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-12-09
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2022-12-12
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2022-12-16
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2023-01-09
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2023-01-13
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2023-01-16
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2023-01-20
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2023-01-23
08.15 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2023-01-27
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Mon 2023-01-30
08.00 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2023-01-30
08.00 - 10.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2023-02-03
14.15 - 15.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free TUTORIUM
Group Booking period Date of exam
703071-0 2022-09-01 00:00 - 2023-02-03 23:59
Sauerwein C.
703071-0 2022-12-26 00:00 - 2023-01-16 23:59
2023-01-30
08:00 - 10:00
HSB3 + Großer Hörsaal
Note:
Informationen zu Kommissionellen Wiederholungsprüfungen (4./5. Antritt): Guidelines 'Wiederholung von Prüfungen'
Sauerwein C.