751002 VU Calculating examples for chemical reaction technology I

winter semester 2022/2023 | Last update: 19.04.2023 Place course on memo list
751002
VU Calculating examples for chemical reaction technology I
VU 1
1
weekly
annually
German

Students acquire sound theoretical knowledge of the basics of (large-scale) chemical engineering technology, mathematical calculation and treatment of multicomponent systems, the equipment and components of a (large) chemical plants, the process steps of catalysed chemical reactions and the output and separation of product streams.

Numerical calculation of material properties

Lecture with exercises

written exam

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2022-10-05
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-10-12
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-10-19
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-11-09
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-11-16
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-11-23
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-11-30
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-12-07
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2022-12-14
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2023-01-11
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2023-01-18
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2023-01-25
12.45 - 13.30 Container 1 Container 1
Wed 2023-02-01
12.45 - 13.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Thu 2023-02-16
09.00 - 10.00 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2023-05-25
13.00 - 14.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free Nachklausur