966201 UE German for Studying I: a

winter semester 2022/2023 | Last update: 06.03.2023 Place course on memo list
966201
UE German for Studying I: a
UE 4
6
Block
each semester
German
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2022-10-18
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-10-20
13.45 - 15.15 SR 3114 SR 3114 Barrier-free
Tue 2022-10-25
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-10-27
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Thu 2022-11-03
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2022-11-08
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-11-10
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2022-11-15
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-11-17
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2022-11-22
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-11-24
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2022-11-29
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-12-01
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2022-12-06
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Tue 2022-12-13
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2022-12-15
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2023-01-10
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2023-01-12
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2023-01-17
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2023-01-19
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2023-01-24
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2023-01-26
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2023-01-31
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2023-02-02
13.45 - 15.15 Container 1 Container 1
Tue 2023-02-07
13.30 - 17.30 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free ULG Vorstudienlehrgang
Tue 2023-02-07
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2023-02-09
13.45 - 15.15 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Tue 2023-02-14
13.45 - 15.15 online (Germanistik) online (Germanistik)
Thu 2023-02-16
13.45 - 15.15 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free ENTFÄLLT!