621057 UE Basketball

summer semester 2023 | Last update: 20.06.2023 Place course on memo list
621057
UE Basketball
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Improving the conditional, technical and tactical performance levels and gaining of Basketball - specific movement techniques;
rules and refereeing techniques;
 
Ability to describe, demonstrate and account for basic game-specific techniques and tactical actions;
Acquirement of Basketball - typical didactic concepts, especially considering inclusion in Basketball; furthermore the acquirement of the ability to use  competence-based models in school and in extracurricular sports

 

Methodological exercise series, Methodological game series, game variations, tactical plays 

practical course

active class participation, written and practical exam;  being a referee

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
+ Teilnahme an einem Vereinsturnier,
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2023-03-07
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-03-14
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-03-21
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-03-28
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-04-18
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-04-25
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-05-02
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-05-09
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-05-16
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-05-23
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-05-30
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-06-06
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-06-13
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-06-20
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07
Tue 2023-06-27
08.00 - 10.00 H07 H07