724653 VO Intellectual Property Rights and Legal Framework of Chemistry: Patent and Chemicals Law

summer semester 2023 | Last update: 16.10.2023 Place course on memo list
724653
VO Intellectual Property Rights and Legal Framework of Chemistry: Patent and Chemicals Law
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge of intelectual property rights and regulatory laws.

Intelectual property rights, regulatory laws

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

the course prerequisites of the respective curricula are to be fulfilled

09.03.2023
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2023-03-09
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-03-16
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-03-23
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-03-30
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-04-20
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-04-27
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-05-04
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-05-11
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-05-25
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-06-01
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-06-15
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-06-22
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-06-29
15.30 - 17.00 L.EG.220 L.EG.220
Thu 2023-07-20
10.00 - 11.30 L.EG.220 L.EG.220 Prüfung
Mon 2023-10-23
08.30 - 10.00 L.01.220 L.01.220 Prüfung