223226 VO Teaching and Learning

winter semester 2023/2024 | Last update: 02.05.2024 Place course on memo list
223226
VO Teaching and Learning
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

The students

  • are able to describe the changing meaning of the term 'learning' and to assign different learning terms to individual learning theories;
  • can describe characteristics of reform pedagogical learning models and discuss current questions in the pedagogical context;
  • can relate school theories to their personal visions of school;
  • can analyse disruptions in the classroom and identify possible solutions.
  • Etymology and historical change of the concept of learning and teaching
  • Getting to know different forms of teaching and learning
  • Characteristics of professionalism in the pedagogical context
  • Dealing with dynamics in groups (especially in the classroom)
  • Interactions and communication
  • Disruptions and conflicts in the classroom and professional approaches to solving them
  • Dealing with current context-specific circumstances (diversity, ...)
  • Topic-centred interaction (TCI) as an integrative approach to action and didactics

Lecture including exercises and discussions 

Written exam

References will be announced during the lecture.

 

 

 

none

05.10.2023
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2023-10-05
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-10-12
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-10-19
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-11-09
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-11-16
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-11-23
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-11-30
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-12-07
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-12-14
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2024-01-11
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2024-01-18
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2024-01-25
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2024-02-01
16.45 - 18.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2024-02-08
09.45 - 11.15 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2024-03-05
09.45 - 11.15 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2024-05-02
09.45 - 11.15 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
223226-0 2024-06-17 00:00 - 2024-06-30 23:59
2024-07-04
13:15
Ü-Kat
Juen P.