305300 VO Civil Law Advanced Course: International Contract Law

winter semester 2023/2024 | Last update: 13.12.2023 Place course on memo list
305300
VO Civil Law Advanced Course: International Contract Law
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
English
Understanding and solving cross-border contract problems
Basic aspects of cross-border contracts, understanding foreign contract law regimes, non-national solutions offered by instruments aiming at harmonization such as CISG, Unidroit-Principles, PECL, DCFR

In-class lecture combined with recorded and live online lectures plus external videos

Written in-class exam

Class taught in English!

11.10.2023
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2023-10-11
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-10-18
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-10-25
12.00 - 13.30 online (Zivilrecht) online (Zivilrecht) e-learning auf OLAT
Wed 2023-11-08
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-11-15
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-11-22
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-11-29
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-12-06
CANCELED
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2023-12-13
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2024-01-10
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2024-01-17
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2024-01-24
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F Klausur
Wed 2024-01-31
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Group Booking period
305300-0 2023-09-01 00:00 - 2024-02-03 23:59
Koch B.