719401 VO Zoology

winter semester 2023/2024 | Last update: 19.04.2024 Place course on memo list
719401
VO Zoology
VO 2
3
weekly
each semester
German
Introduction to the morphology, diversity and phylogeny of animals
Introduction to phylogenetic systematics, Unicellular Eucaryota, basal patterns of Metazoa (Porifera, Coelenterata, general patterns of Bilateria, Introduction to parasitology, Plathelminthes, Mollusca, Annelida, Arthropoda part.). This course will be continued in the next semester.
Lecture
Written examination

Documents provided in OLAT

A script is provided

Westheide & Rieger: Spezielle Zoologie, Teil 1

Burda, Hilken & Zrzavy: Systematische Zoologie

Hickman et al.: Zoologie

Wehner & Gehring: Zoologie

Brusca & Brusca: Invertebrates (English)

The course will be held in the first half of the semester.
see dates
  • SDG 14 - Life below water: Conserve and sustainably use the oceans, seas and marine resources for sustainable development.
  • SDG 15 - Life on land: Protect, restore and promote sustainable use of terrestrial ecosystems, sustainably manage forests, combat desertification, and halt and reverse land degradation and halt biodiversity loss.
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2023-10-04
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-10-05
14.15 - 15.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2023-10-11
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-10-12
14.15 - 15.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2023-10-18
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-10-19
14.15 - 15.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2023-10-25
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2023-10-27
12.15 - 13.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2023-10-31
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2023-11-08
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-11-09
14.15 - 15.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2023-11-15
16.15 - 17.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2023-11-16
14.15 - 15.45 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2023-11-17
12.15 - 13.45 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2023-11-21
14.00 - 16.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free STEOP-Prüfung
Tue 2023-11-21
14.00 - 16.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free STEOP-Prüfung
Tue 2023-12-12
10.00 - 12.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2024-01-09
10.00 - 12.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2024-03-01
12.00 - 14.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
719401-0 2024-01-20 00:00 - 2024-02-28 23:59
2024-03-01
13:00
HS B
Note:
Beginn 13:00! Einlass in HS um 12:45!
Schnegg R.