848010 VO Fundamentals of Building Physics and Building Ecology

winter semester 2023/2024 | Last update: 18.03.2024 Place course on memo list
848010
VO Fundamentals of Building Physics and Building Ecology
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students gain a basic understanding of climate-friendly and sustainable building as well as the interplay of technical, material-related and building-ecological demands on the architecture and the built environment.

Imparting the basics of energy-efficient construction; relations of ecological and building physics factors with architectural typologies.

Course examination according to § 6, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2023-10-02
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-10-09
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-10-16
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-10-23
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-10-30
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-11-06
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-11-13
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-11-20
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-11-27
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-12-04
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2023-12-11
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2024-01-08
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2024-01-15
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2024-01-22
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Mon 2024-01-29
12.15 - 13.45 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Fri 2024-02-02
10.30 - 12.15 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2024-02-02
10.30 - 12.15 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2024-02-02
10.30 - 12.15 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Prüfung
Tue 2024-03-19
13.15 - 14.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Tue 2024-05-07
10.15 - 11.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Tue 2024-05-21
10.15 - 11.45 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Tue 2024-05-21
10.15 - 11.45 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Tue 2024-07-09
09.00 - 11.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Tue 2024-07-09
09.00 - 11.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
848010-0 2024-02-14 12:00 - 2024-03-14 09:00
2024-03-19
13:15
HSB 3
Note:
Wer nicht mit dem eigenen laptop die Prüfung absolvieren kann, möge sich bitte per Mail an bauphysik@uibk.ac.at nach der Anmeldung melden. Es stehen keine PC-Arbeitsplätze zur Verfügung, es müssen Laptops bei Bedarf ausgeliehen werden. Das kann auch nur in geringer Anzahl erfolgen. Studierende, die einen Prüfungstermin ohne wichtigen Grund bzw. ohne rechtzeitige Abmeldung innerhalb der vom LFU vorgegebenen Abmeldefristen versäumen bzw. bereits versäumt haben, können beim nachfolgenden Prüfungstermin nicht antreten (§24 Satzungsteil Studienrechtliche Bestimmungen). Abmeldung aufgrund einer Erkrankung müssen immer vor der Prüfung und mit einer ärztl. Krankmeldung erfolgen.
Ochs F., Rojas-Kopeinig G.
848010-0 2024-04-15 08:00 - 2024-05-17 08:00
2024-05-21
10:15
HSB3 + evtl. HSB1
Register exam
Note:
Wer nicht mit dem eigenen laptop die Prüfung absolvieren kann, möge sich bitte per Mail an bauphysik@uibk.ac.at nach der Anmeldung melden. Studierende, die einen Prüfungstermin ohne wichtigen Grund bzw. ohne rechtzeitige Abmeldung versäumen bzw. bereits versäumt haben, können beim nachfolgenden Prüfungstermin nicht antreten (§24 Satzungsteil Studienrechtliche Bestimmungen). Eine rechtzeitige Abmeldung ohne Grund muss bis spätestens 3 Tage vor der Prüfung (ohne Wochenende) erfolgen.
Ochs F., Rojas-Kopeinig G.