305350 VO Introduction to Foreign Legal Systems

summer semester 2024 | Last update: 03.03.2024 Place course on memo list
305350
VO Introduction to Foreign Legal Systems
VO 4
8
weekly
annually
English
Introduction to foreign legal systems

Introduction to several important jurisdictions focussing on sources of law, law enforcement, legal education. legal professions, sources of information. Jurisdictions covered include: Germany, Switzerland, France, Italy, Spain, UK, US

Written in-class exam

All material available online via OLAT

Self-enrollment via LFU:online 

Due to substantial differences in the allocation of ECTS-Credits in various curricula (old diploma programme 2001/new diploma programme 2020), the requirements for this course vary. Information will be provided by the instructor at the beginning of the course.

05.03.2024
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2024-03-05
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-03-12
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-03-19
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-09
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-16
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-23
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-30
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-07
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-14
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-21
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-28
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-04
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-11
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-18
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-25
18.30 - 21.30 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Group Booking period
305350-0 2024-02-01 00:00 - 2024-06-30 23:59 Book course
Koch B.