308001 VO Substantive Criminal Law, General Part I (fundamental Principles), lecture

summer semester 2024 | Last update: 15.12.2023 Place course on memo list
308001
VO Substantive Criminal Law, General Part I (fundamental Principles), lecture
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Sufficient knowledge in criminal law general part I

Joint discussion of basic issues of criminal law (task, general crime theory, concept of action, unlawfulness, guilt, types of crime)

Lecture with discussion

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Information about the required literature will be given in the lecture

Please note that registration is conducted via LFU-online

05.03.2024
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2024-03-05
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-03-12
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-03-19
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-09
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-16
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-23
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-04-30
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-07
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-14
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-21
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-05-28
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-04
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-11
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-18
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Tue 2024-06-25
08.15 - 09.45 Hörsaal A Hörsaal A
Group Booking period
308001-0 2024-02-01 00:00 - 2024-06-29 23:59
Glaser S.