644021 VO Italic Iron Age

summer semester 2024 | Last update: 26.04.2024 Place course on memo list
644021
VO Italic Iron Age
VO 2
5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Acquisition of a sound basic knowledge and exemplary in-depth knowledge on the Bronze Age and the Italic Iron Age.

Providing basic knowledge and examples of advanced knowledge on the Italic Iron Age.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Semester Opening: March 4, 2024, 8:30 a.m., small lecture hall, Innrain 52a, 1st basement

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2024-03-08
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-03-15
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-03-22
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-04-12
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-04-19
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-04-26
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Thu 2024-05-02
12.00 - 13.30 Seminarraum 2 (Innrain 52a) 01M010 Seminarraum 2 (Innrain 52a) 01M010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-05-03
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-05-10
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-05-17
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-05-24
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-05-31
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-06-07
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-06-14
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-06-21
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free
Fri 2024-06-28
08.30 - 10.00 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Seminarraum 6 (Innrain 52a) 01E010 Barrier-free