702111 VO Analysis 1

summer semester 2024 | Last update: 05.06.2024 Place course on memo list
702111
VO Analysis 1
VO 3
4,5
weekly
each semester
German

Students who have completed this module understand the contents of the lecture and are able to give an account of them and to apply them. They have obtained the ability to acquire knowledge of similar contents on their own. In addition they have achieved a basic understanding of the mathematical way of thinking.

Introduction to analysis; the basic concepts of mathematics necessary for this introduction; real numbers; functions; calculus in one variable

Guided self-study of parts of a text book. Discussion of the topics and questions during the lecture.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2024-03-06
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-03-13
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-03-20
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-04-10
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-04-17
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-04-24
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-08
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-15
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-22
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-29
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-05
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-12
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-19
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-26
15.30 - 17.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Mon 2024-07-08
13.00 - 16.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Mon 2024-09-30
10.00 - 13.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2024-12-06
13.00 - 16.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
702111-1 2024-02-01 08:00 - 2024-06-30 23:59
Book course
Bargetz C.
702111-1 2024-03-12 00:00 - 2024-07-05 11:59
2024-07-08
13:00 - 16:00
HSB 3
Register exam
Note:
Prüfung
Bargetz C.
702111-1 2024-09-04 00:00 - 2024-09-27 11:59
2024-09-30
10:00 - 13:00
HS A
Note:
Prüfung
Bargetz C.
702111-1 2024-11-14 00:00 - 2024-12-05 11:59
2024-12-06
13:00 - 16:00
HSB 3
Note:
Prüfung
Bargetz C.