702411 VO Analysis 4

summer semester 2024 | Last update: 13.03.2024 Place course on memo list
702411
VO Analysis 4
VO 3
4,5
weekly
annually
German

Students of this module understand the content of the lectures and they can reproduce and apply them. They can apply appropriately simple methods of Topology and Analysis. Moreover they have also acquired a basic understanding of the methods of Topology and Functional Analysis.

Basic concepts of topology in connection to the  functional analysis.

Introduction to the theory of Banach and Hilbert spaces.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2024-03-04
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-03-06
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-03-11
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-03-13
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-03-18
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-03-20
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-04-08
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-04-10
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-04-15
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-04-17
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-04-22
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-04-24
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-04-29
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-05-06
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-08
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-05-13
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-15
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-22
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-05-27
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-05-29
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-06-03
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-05
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-06-10
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-12
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-06-17
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-19
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Mon 2024-06-24
12.00 - 13.30 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2024-06-26
10.15 - 11.45 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Group Booking period
702411-1 2024-02-01 08:00 - 2024-06-30 23:59 Book course
Bargetz C.