845333 VU GVW-AK 1 Geotechnical Engineering and Natural Hazards

winter semester 2020/2021 | Last update: 02.12.2020 Place course on memo list
845333
VU GVW-AK 1 Geotechnical Engineering and Natural Hazards
VU 2
2,5
Block
annually
German

basic knowledge on the application of snow, ice and avalanche mechanics

foundation on ice; snow classification and profile; avalanche forcast, modelling and protection

field trips on 4 Fridays

attend 3 excursions and term paper

not applicable

You must attend the first lecture on  Do 05.10.2017 11 - 11.30 , HSB 9!

29.10.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-10-08
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-15
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-22
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-10-29
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-05
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-19
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-11-26
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-03
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-10
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2020-12-17
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-07
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-14
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-21
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online
Thu 2021-01-28
CANCELED
12.15 - 15.00 eLecture - online eLecture - online