Compulsory Subjects (Para 1)
Go to the superordinate section
1. Law and Business: Introduction (14.5 ECTS-Credits, 7 h) (no courses)
3. European Law I (9 ECTS-Credits, 5 h) (no courses)
4. Public Law (16 ECTS-Credits, 8 h) (no courses)
5. Management 1: Accounting (7.5 ECTS-Credits, 4 h) (no courses)
6. Management 2:Investment and Finance(7.5 ECTS-Credits, 4 h) (no courses)
7. Economics 1: Introduction to Economics (7.5 ECTS-Credits, 4 h) (no courses)
8. English for Law Students (2 ECTS-Credits, 2 h) (no courses)
9. Business English (2 ECTS-Credits, 2 h) (no courses)

  • There may still be changes in the courses offered as well as room allocation and course dates.
  • The course descriptions found in the English version of the course catalogue are for informational purposes only. Authoritative information can be found in the "Vorlesungsverzeichnis" (German version of the course catalogue).