Compulsory Modules (§ 6)
Go to the superordinate section
7. Italian Constitutional Law II: Autonomy Law of South Tyrol (6 ECTS-Credits, 3 h) (no courses)
14. International Minority Law and International Aspects of the South Tyrol Autonomy (2 ECTS-Credits, 1 h) (no courses)
16. (4 ECTS-Credits, 2 h) (no courses)

  • There may still be changes in the courses offered as well as room allocation and course dates.
  • The course descriptions found in the English version of the course catalogue are for informational purposes only. Authoritative information can be found in the "Vorlesungsverzeichnis" (German version of the course catalogue).