Compulsory Modules (10 ECTS-Credits)
Compulsory modules covering 10 ECTS-Credits are to be passed. Students of the Bachelor's Programme Slavonic Studies pass 10 ECTS-Credits from elective modules 4 - 14 instead.
Go to the superordinate section
  • There may still be changes in the courses offered as well as room allocation and course dates.
  • The course descriptions found in the English version of the course catalogue are for informational purposes only. Authoritative information can be found in the "Vorlesungsverzeichnis" (German version of the course catalogue).