INFO Bachelor's Programme in Philosophy at the Faculty of Catholic Theology according to the Curriculum 2021 (180 ECTS-Credits, 6 semesters)
Go to the superordinate section
Individual Choice of Specialisation (10 ECTS-Credits) (no courses)
Prerequisites for registration: The prerequisites specified by the respective curricula are to be met.
Freely selected modules covering altogether 10 ECTS-Credits are to be passed from the curricula of the bachelor's and or diploma programmes offered at the University of Innsbruck acc. to §54 par. 1 Universities Act.
Minor (30 ECTS-Credits) (no courses)
Instead of the Individual Choice of Specialisation acc. to §6 par. 2 and the Interdisciplinary Skills acc. to §6 par. 3 a Minor (Complementary Subject Area) for bachelor¿s programmes can be passed, providing the availability of places. Minors are fixed modules from other disciplines covering 30 ECTS-Credits. They have been published in the University of Innsbruck Bulletin.

  • There may still be changes in the courses offered as well as room allocation and course dates.
  • The course descriptions found in the English version of the course catalogue are for informational purposes only. Authoritative information can be found in the "Vorlesungsverzeichnis" (German version of the course catalogue).