Pflichtmodule (152,5 ECTS-AP)
Go to the superordinate section
Pflichtmodul 5: Fundamentalexegese I (10 ECTS-AP, 6 SSt.) (no courses)
Pflichtmodul 8: Systematische Theologie I (7,5 ECTS-AP, 5 SSt.) (no courses)
Pflichtmodul 11: Historische Theologie II (10 ECTS-AP, 6 SSt.) (no courses)
Pflichtmodul 16: Theologie und Recht der Sakramente (5 ECTS-AP, 4 SSt.) (no courses)
Pflichtmodul 17: Erkenntnislehre und Wissenschaftstheorie (5 ECTS-AP, 3 SSt.) (no courses)
Pflichtmodul 18: Historische Theologie und Missionswissenschaft (7,5 ECTS-AP, 3 SSt.) (no courses)

  • There may still be changes in the courses offered as well as room allocation and course dates.
  • The course descriptions found in the English version of the course catalogue are for informational purposes only. Authoritative information can be found in the "Vorlesungsverzeichnis" (German version of the course catalogue).