"Doctor of Philosophy"- Doktoratstudium Physik nach Curriculum 2009 (180 ECTS-AP, 6 Semster)
Go to the superordinate section
Physics department colloquium (KO / 2h / 1 ECTS-AP)
Stephan Denifl, Hanns-Christoph Nägerl, Sonia Giovanna Temporin
Details of this course
Theory colloquium (SE / 2h / 1 ECTS-AP)
Hans Jürgen Briegel, Andreas Martin Läuchli Herzig, Helmut Ritsch, Peter Zoller
Details of this course

  • There may still be changes in the courses offered as well as room allocation and course dates.
  • The course descriptions found in the English version of the course catalogue are for informational purposes only. Authoritative information can be found in the "Vorlesungsverzeichnis" (German version of the course catalogue).