703617 Business Processes and Workflows

winter semester 2013/2014 | Last update: 25.06.2013 Place course on memo list
703617
Business Processes and Workflows
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
English

Absolventinnen und Absolventen dieser Lehrveranstaltung verfügen über Fertigkeiten Geschäftsprozesse als ausführbare Prozess­modelle zu repräsentieren, zu analysieren und zu implementieren. Sie kennen die Fertigkeit Instrumente, Methoden und Prozesse für deren Verbesserung auszuwählen. Sie haben die Fertigkeit erlangt in Teams zu arbeiten.

The topics of the lecture business processes will be deepened through practical assignments.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
09.10.2013
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2013-10-09
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-16
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-23
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-10-30
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-06
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-13
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-20
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-11-27
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-12-04
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2013-12-11
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-08
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-15
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-22
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Wed 2014-01-29
12.15 - 13.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free