706903 Seminar (I): Galaxy clusters

summer semester 2014 | Last update: 28.03.2014 Place course on memo list
706903
Seminar (I): Galaxy clusters
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English

Develop ability to communicate science, to identify and solve problems, and to present and manage their own research.

The course will consist of weekly seminars given by the students in the form of short talks and informal discussions related to the work they are doing in their Master's or Ph.D. project.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

March 3, 2014

03.03.2014
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2014-03-03
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-03-10
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-03-17
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-03-24
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-03-31
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-04-07
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-04-28
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-05-05
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-05-12
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-05-19
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-05-26
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-06-02
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-06-16
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Mon 2014-06-23
09.00 - 10.30 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a