720133 Research Seminar II with Bachelor Thesis (D)

summer semester 2016 | Last update: 15.12.2015 Place course on memo list
720133
Research Seminar II with Bachelor Thesis (D)
SE 2
12,5
weekly
annually
German

The participants are able to apply techniques of scientific work to a psychological research problem

The participants work on a topic of social psychology. Once a topic is chosen, participants are required to work out a research question, to elaborate a study design and to conduct a study. Results are presented and discussed in the course and finally documented in a thesis.

theoretical input, group work, individual meetings, oral presentations

Examinations using continuous assessment based on regular written and oral contributions

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2016-03-08
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-03-15
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-05
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-12
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-19
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-04-26
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-03
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-10
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-17
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-24
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-05-31
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-07
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-14
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-21
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2016-06-28
13.45 - 15.15 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free