621062 UE Handball

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 09.05.2017 Place course on memo list
621062
UE Handball
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Improvement of strength and conditioning, technique and tactics in handball; rules and referee activity; students learn to describe, demonstrate and account for basic game-specific techniques and tactical actions; typical didactic concepts on handball considering inclusion; students learn to apply models of handball training in school and extracurricular sports.

Primary games and Handball orientated games build up a basis to develop the ability to play. Throwing, passing and catching balls as well as bouncing are trained. Special techniques in handball are learned: Individual techniques like handball throw, jump throw in different positions; feints and perturbations in ball receipt, anticipation and tackling. Team techniques like introduction in “Mini-Handball”, transformation into handball; order of positions, starting a game, formations of the team; from man-to-man defense to zone and combination defense; quick change of attack and defense; play of waves and tempo in small groups.

Experience with and application of handball specific motor abilities and motor skills in a practical course

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-03-08
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-03-15
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-03-22
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-03-29
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-04-05
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-04-26
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-05-03
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-05-10
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-05-17
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-05-24
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-05-31
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-06-07
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-06-14
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-06-21
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07
Wed 2017-06-28
14.00 - 16.00 H07 H07