627827 Preconcepts and Models in the Physics Classroom

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 04.10.2017 Place course on memo list
627827
Preconcepts and Models in the Physics Classroom
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Graduates are able to name and diagnose concept-related and comprehensive pupils‘ presentations as well as learning difficulties. They know difficulties of comprehension and misconceptions of learners and react appropriately. Moreover, they have options of action in order to appropriately react to misconceptions and resulting learning difficulties. They elaborate physical issues with regard to familiar misconceptions and heterogeneous learning conditions.

Graduates are familiar with the possibilities of interdisciplinary and project-oriented teaching by means of selected examples, are able to plan and implement selected examples. They are able to implement measures to promote girls and boys in physics lessons.

Pupils‘ performances; evaluation of pupils‘ performances; model formation and models in physics; objective, graphic and mathematical models; interdisciplinary and project-oriented physics lessons; gender-sensitive physics lessons

not applicable
10.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2017-03-10
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-03-17
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-03-24
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-03-31
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-04-07
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-04-28
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-05-05
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-05-12
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-05-19
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-06-02
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-06-09
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-06-16
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-06-23
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Fri 2017-06-30
08.00 - 10.00 PR 8/18 PR 8/18
Mon 2017-11-06
17.00 - 18.30 PR 8/18 PR 8/18 Klausur zu LV 627827, EK