641109 Greek Literature II

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 30.06.2017 Place course on memo list
641109
Greek Literature II
VO 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Overview of the Greek literature from the Hellenistic period to Late Antiquity

Overview of the Greek literature from the Hellenistic period to Late Antiquity

Lecture

Test

09.03.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-03-09
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-03-16
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-03-23
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-03-30
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-04-06
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-04-27
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-05-04
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-05-11
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-05-18
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-01
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-08
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-22
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-06-29
17.00 - 18.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2017-10-06
11.00 - 12.30 Atrium - SR 2 Atrium - SR 2 Barrier-free Prüfungstermin