703115 Concurrent Programming

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 11.09.2017 Place course on memo list
703115
Concurrent Programming
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
English

Learn how to program multiprocessor systems in general and via Java

Threads, Synchronization, Java, Concurrency

Basic concepts will be presented in a normal lecture format and explained on practical code examples, which are part of the lecture nodes.

One written exam.

Java Concurrency in Practice. Brian Goetz (Author), Tim Peierls (Author), Joshua Bloch (Author), Joseph Bowbeer (Author), David Holmes (Author), Doug Lea (Author)

Programing in Java

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-07
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-14
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-21
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-28
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-04
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-25
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-02
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-09
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
12.45 - 14.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 2. VO-Prüfung