703116 PS/1 Concurrent Programming PS

summer semester 2017 | Last update: 22.03.2017 Place course on memo list
703116
Concurrent Programming PS
PS 1
2
every 2 weeks
annually
English

Learn how to program multiprocessor systems in general and in Java

Threads, Synchronization, Java, Concurrency

Abstract practical examples will be implemented. This allows the understanding and evaluation of complex methods without the need to implement oversized surounding systems.

Students have to be present in the course, solve homeworks and present them in details.

http://www.amazon.de/Java-Concurrency-Practice-Brian-Goetz/dp/0321349601

Programing in Java

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2017-03-14 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-21 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-03-28 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-04 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-04-25 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-02 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-09 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-16 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-23 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-05-30 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-06 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-13 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-20 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free
Tue 2017-06-27 09.15 - 10.00 HSB 5 HSB 5 Barrier-free