202116 Basic Problems in the History of Philosophy: Philosophy of Arts and Aesthetics

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 20.04.2017 Place course on memo list
202116
Basic Problems in the History of Philosophy: Philosophy of Arts and Aesthetics
VU 2
3,5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

General overview on the history of philosophy of arts and aesthetics and their special problems.

Knowledge of the problems of philosophy of arts and aesthetics; changes in the meaning of terms in aesthetics; relations between philosophical theories and art/architecture.

Lecture input and discussion.

Oral exam.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

For BA Philosophie an der Katholisch-Theologischen Fakultät (C 033 194): positive completion of compulsory module 3.

04.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2017-10-04
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-11
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-18
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-10-25
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-08
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-15
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-22
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-11-29
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-06
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2017-12-13
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-10
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-17
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-24
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2018-01-31
16.00 - 17.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free