202117 Classics of the History of Philosophy

winter semester 2017/2018 | Last update: 19.04.2017 Place course on memo list
202117
Classics of the History of Philosophy
VO 2
4
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Advanced competence in the history of philosophy.

Special issues of the history of philosophy, 16th to 20th century. Primary texts of representative authors are studied.

Lecture inputs and discussion.

Oral exam.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

For BA Philosophie an der Katholisch-Theologischen Fakultät (C 033 194): positive completion of compulsory module 3.

05.10.2017
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2017-10-05
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-12
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-10-19
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-09
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-16
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-23
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-11-30
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-07
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2017-12-14
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-11
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-18
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-01-25
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2018-02-01
08.00 - 09.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free