224033 SE Exegetical Seminar Old Testament: Ezekiel, a prophet far away

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 09.05.2018 Place course on memo list
224033
SE Exegetical Seminar Old Testament: Ezekiel, a prophet far away
SE 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

familiarity with main passages of the Book of Ezekiel

key texts of Ezekiel, with the methods of narrative and communication analysis

close reading, observation tasks, papers and discussion

presentation, and written paper

commentaries of D.I. Block, M. Greenberg, F. Sedlmeier and W. Zimmerli.

For Diploma Programme Catholic Theology: positive completion of compulsory module 2 (first part of studies).

not applicable

 

06.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-06
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-03-13
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-03-20
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-10
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-17
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-24
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-08
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-15
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-22
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-29
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-05
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-12
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-19
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-26
14.15 - 15.45 SR VII (Theologie) SR VII (Theologie) Barrier-free