408040 VO Social Theories

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 22.08.2018 Place course on memo list
408040
VO Social Theories
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge about the most important paradigms/theoretical models in the social sciences.

Introduction to social thought at the example of the works of its most important representatives.

Lectures and discussions
Written exam

Morel/Bauer/Meleghy/Niedenzu/Preglau/Staubmann: Soziologische Theorie. Abriß der Ansätze ihrer Hauptvertreter. München: Oldenbourg (9. erweiterte und überarbeitete Auflage 2015)

none

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-13
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-03-20
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-10
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-17
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-24
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-08
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-15
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-22
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-29
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-05
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-12
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-19
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-26
10.00 - 11.45 Aula (Sowi) Aula (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur
Tue 2018-06-26
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free Klausur
Wed 2018-10-03
13.00 - 14.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free 2. Klausur
Tue 2019-03-05
10.00 - 11.45 HS 1 (Sowi) HS 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free 3. Klausur