641105 VO Survey of the History of Latin Literature II

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 11.06.2018 Place course on memo list
641105
VO Survey of the History of Latin Literature II
VO 2
2,5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Overview of the Roman Literature.

Authors, periods, genres, topics and contents of ancient Latin literature from the end of the Augustan age to Late Antiquity.

Lecture and reading of text extracts.

Oral exam at the end of term (second date at the beginning of the following term).

MANFRED FUHRMANN, Geschichte der römischen Literatur. Stuttgart 2011 (Repr.).

Please get the necessary material before the beginning of the course (master copies and copies are provided in the bureau of the Department for Languages and Literatures, Atrium, Langer Weg 11, 4th floor).

 

05.03.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-03-05
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-12
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-03-19
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-09
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-16
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-23
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-04-30
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-07
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-14
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-05-28
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-04
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-11
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-18
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-06-25
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-09-27
10.00 - 11.30 Atrium - SR 3 Atrium - SR 3 Barrier-free Prüfungstermin