720315 Reflection of Practical Experience

summer semester 2018 | Last update: 04.01.2018 Place course on memo list
720315
Reflection of Practical Experience
VL 1
1
weekly
each semester
German

Students are able to understand their professional experience from different perspectives such as personal, social and institutional conditions and to reflect them.

This advanced course focuses the reflection of the students´ experiences from different perspectives which they collected during their internships. On the one hand personal aspects of the experiences , such as motivation, development of occupational identity, experiencing competence and conflicts, and social aspects, such as interaction and relationship to clients will be psychologically analyzed. On the other hand will be examanined the institutional framework conditions.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2018-03-06
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2018-03-13
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-03-20
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-10
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-17
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-04-24
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-08
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-15
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-22
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-05-29
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-05
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-12
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-19
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free
Tue 2018-06-26
10.15 - 11.45 SR 2 Psych SR 2 Psych Barrier-free