641032 Feminist Linguistics

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 20.03.2019 Place course on memo list
641032
Feminist Linguistics
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German
familiarity with central terms, theories and methodological approaches of feminist linguistics. aquisition of knowledge about up-to-date scholarly debates in the discipline.
advanced discussion of central topics, concepts and contexts of feminist linguistics; examples of sub fields of the discipline are explained, as well as theories and methods of feminist linguistics.

Lecture with modern audiovisual resources.

Will be announced at the beginning of the semester.

Will be announced at the beginning of the semester.

with guest contribuition by Dr. Elisabeth Mairhofer

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-10-04
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-11
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-18
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-10-25
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-08
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-15
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-22
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-29
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-06
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-13
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-10
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-17
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-24
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-31
08.30 - 10.00 40432 UR 40432 UR Barrier-free