714002 System Earth 2

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 13.02.2019 Place course on memo list
714002
System Earth 2
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

 

students get an overview over the principles of endogenous processes of the lithosphere and the dynamic change of the Earth's surface in geological time scales, and have basic knowledge of the history of the evolution of life.

 

This lecture series gives an overview over the most important contents of the study: building blocks of the solid Earth, plate tectonics, cycle of rock formation, processes that modify the surface of the Earth on different time scales, formation of the Earth, evolution of life.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

written examination

s. LV
not applicable

from every monday and thursday.

examination date will be announced

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2018-11-22
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free ACHTUNG: Hörsaal 1
Mon 2018-11-26
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-11-29
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-03
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-06
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2018-12-10
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2018-12-13
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-07
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-10
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-14
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-17
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-21
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-24
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-01-28
08.30 - 10.00 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-01-31
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-02-26
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free Prüfung