717064 VO Holocene Vegetation Evolution in Central Europe

winter semester 2018/2019 | Last update: 04.05.2018 Place course on memo list
717064
VO Holocene Vegetation Evolution in Central Europe
VO 1
1,5
weekly
every 2nd year
German

Knowledge on flora, vegetation and holocene phytodiversity change in Central Europe since 11600 years.

Practical aquisition of knowledge on holocene phytodiversity change as a result of millenial climatic dynamics and anthropogenic impact.

not applicable
01.10.2018
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2018-10-01
15.15 - 15.45 HS A Botanik HS A Botanik Vorbesprechung
Wed 2018-10-17
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Wed 2018-10-31
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Wed 2018-11-14
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Wed 2018-11-21
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Wed 2019-01-16
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Wed 2019-01-23
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Wed 2019-01-30
14.00 - 15.45 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik
Thu 2019-01-31
14.00 - 15.00 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik Prüfung
Fri 2019-02-01
14.00 - 14.30 HS B Botanik HS B Botanik Prüfungsrückgabe