608602 Grammar for German as Foreign or Second Language

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 12.04.2019 Place course on memo list
Mag. Paul Rusch Mag. Paul Rusch, +43 512 507 41229
608602
Grammar for German as Foreign or Second Language
PS 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

Students know the main aspects of the acquisition of German as a second language and the mechanisms of learnining in the second language respectively

Language and migration; language acquisition in migration constexts; the legal framework of German as a Second Language (Integrationsvereinbarung) and in school education; questions of cultural and linguistic identity; specific aspects of gender in contexts of migration; learning in the second language situations at school.

Input and presentations, short presentations by students, discussions and group-work.

Short presentations, two clearly defined written tasks.

To be announced in class.

Students of the program Teaching German (Unterrichtsfach Deutsch) first part of studies completed.

Students following the syllabus bachelor teaching degree for secondary level, subject german (456), will be accepted first. If there are still seats available students according the syllabus teaching degree in german, second part of studies, will be accepted.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-08
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-06
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-03
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-24
15.30 - 17.00 40832 SR 40832 SR Barrier-free