322100 VO Public Law of Economics (lecture)

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 09.10.2019 Place course on memo list
322100
VO Public Law of Economics (lecture)
VO 3
5,5
weekly
each semester
German

Overview of the goals, instruments and principles of public economic law (national, european and international law)

Most important areas of national, european and international public economic law

lecture and discussions

oral examination

Wimmer/Müller, Wirtschaftsrecht. International - Europäisch - National, most recent edition.

not applicable
08.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-10-08
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-15
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-22
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-29
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-05
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-12
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-19
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-26
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-03
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-10
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-07
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-14
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-21
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-28
08.30 - 10.45 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free