603079 SE/2 SE Principals of Educational Science: Advanced II:

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 10.10.2019 Place course on memo list
603079
SE Principals of Educational Science: Advanced II:
SE 2
7,5
weekly
annually
German

The Students are able to answer questions about migration, experiences and education scientifically.

 

We are dealing with questions and conceps around migration and Experiences. The connections of these themes makes it possibible to visualize the diversity and social dynamics of our living and society. We will discuss the status quo of migration and urban research, especially from a postmigration perspective.

Prensantation, discussions, text reading, blended learning, research with excursion or workshop.  

Course with formative assessment, i.e., students are graded on the basis of written and/or oral tasks assigned regularly over the term.

To be communicated

Application Requirements: Successful completion of the modules 1 to 7 and 16

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-10-14
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-21
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-28
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-04
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-11
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-18
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-25
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-12-02
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2019-12-09
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-13
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-20
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-27
14.00 - 15.30 SR Liebeneggstraße SR Liebeneggstraße Barrier-free