641100 VO Survey of the History of Roman Literature I

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 27.07.2020 Place course on memo list
641100
VO Survey of the History of Roman Literature I
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Overview of the Roman Literature.

Authors, periods, genres, topics and contents of ancient Latin literature from its beginnings to the end of the Augustan age.

Lecture and reading of text extracts.

Written exam at the end of term.

MANFRED FUHRMANN, Geschichte der römischen Literatur. Stuttgart 2011 (Nachdr.).

not applicable

Please get the necessary material before the beginning of the course on OLAT.

07.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-10-07
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-14
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-21
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-28
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-04
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-11
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-18
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-25
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-12-02
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-12-09
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-13
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-20
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-27
13.00 - 14.30 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-02-17
10.30 - 12.00 Atrium - SR 4 Atrium - SR 4 Barrier-free Prüfungstermin