710204 SE Seminar Current Topics in Materials Science and Physical Chemistry

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 23.05.2019 Place course on memo list
710204
SE Seminar Current Topics in Materials Science and Physical Chemistry
SE 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

The students investigate current and socially relevant research in physical chemistry and improve their presentation skills.

New materials, sustainable energy systems, surface and interfacial phenomena, modern methods of physical chemistry

seminar

immanent

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

Compulsory attendance

01.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-10-01
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-29
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-05
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-12
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-19
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-26
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-03
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-10
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-07
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-14
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-21
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-28
17.00 - 18.30 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free