716015 VO/2 VO Fundamentals of Human Geography 3

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 28.05.2020 Place course on memo list
716015
VO Fundamentals of Human Geography 3
VO 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Participants gain an overview of central themes, methods and theoretical approaches to population and social geographies.

The first part of the lecture introduces central developments of natural and spatial population movements as well as population policies and the resulting great challenges. The second part of the lecture discusses central theoretical approaches to social and cultural geographies and their relevancy for research within human geographies.

no particular prerequisites

not applicable
03.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-10
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-17
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-24
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-31
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-07
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-14
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-21
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-28
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-05
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-12
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-09
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-16
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-23
12.00 - 13.30 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-02-05
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free 2. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2020-03-20
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free 3. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2020-05-15
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free 4. Prüfungstermin
Fri 2020-10-09
13.45 - 15.15 Hörsaal 6 Hörsaal 6 Barrier-free 5. Prüfungstermin
Group Booking period Date of exam
716015-0 2019-11-19 17:00 - 2020-05-18 22:00
2020-05-19
19:00-20:30
OLAT Virtuell, Infos folgen
Note:
Die Prüfung erfolgt im Open Book Format über OLAT.
Bork-Hüffer T.
716015-0 2019-11-19 17:00 - 2020-10-08 22:00
2020-10-09
13:45 - 15:15
HS 6
Register exam
Bork-Hüffer T.