716742 EX/4 EX Regional Geography, course 2 ()

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 15.10.2019 Place course on memo list
716742
EX Regional Geography, course 2 ()
EX 4
5
Block
each semester
German

Taking the example of Malaysia and Singapore, participants learn to identify and analyse spatial structures, dominant processes and assemblages in the regional human-environment system. Acquired geographical knowledge is applied, discussed and critically reflected during the field trip.

The field trip focuses on Singapore, Melaka und Kuala Lumpur. The route and topics aim at a deepened understanding of selected aspects of the social, cultural, economic and ecological sustainability of the regional system and its global integration. Among the foci are the historical-genetic development of the region, urban development and planning, migration, difference and the right to the city as well as tourism development.

not applicable
11.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-10-28
17.15 - 18.45 60708 SR 60708 SR Vorbesprechung
Sun 2020-02-09
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Mon 2020-02-10
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Tue 2020-02-11
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Wed 2020-02-12
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Thu 2020-02-13
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Fri 2020-02-14
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Sat 2020-02-15
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Sun 2020-02-16
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur
Mon 2020-02-17
08.00 - 22.00 Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Auswärtiger Ort Geographie Malysia & Singapur